LGAs and Counties information in Southwest.

The Southwest is a country region in the state of Victoria, Australia. The main LGAs in the region are Greater Geelong, Surf Coast, Golden Plains, Colac-Otway, Queenscliffe.

General Information about Southwest
Name Southwest
State Victoria
LGAs 5

List of Places in Southwest

Name County
Mount Mercer Golden Plains
Marengo Colac-Otway
Geelong MC Greater Geelong
Aireys Inlet Surf Coast
Dereel Golden Plains
Wool Wool Colac-Otway
Point Wilson Greater Geelong
Breamlea Greater Geelong
Clifton Springs Greater Geelong
Hamlyn Heights Greater Geelong

List of LGAs in Southwest

Name ASGC Region
Greater Geelong 22750 Southwest
Surf Coast 26490 Southwest
Golden Plains 22490 Southwest
Colac-Otway 21750 Southwest
Queenscliffe 26080 Southwest
1 ››
Name Victoria
Nickname The Garden State, The Place to Be