LGAs and Counties information in Perth.

The Perth is a country region in the state of Western Australia, Australia. The main LGAs in the region are East Fremantle, Peppermint Grove, Kalamunda, Perth, Kwinana, Joondalup, Armadale, South Perth, Mundaring, Stirling, Cockburn, Cottesloe, Cambridge, Claremont, Serpentine-Jarrahdale, Melville, Subiaco, Rockingham, Wanneroo, Belmont.

General Information about Perth
Name Perth
State Western Australia
LGAs 30

List of Places in Perth

Name County
Maida Vale Kalamunda
Embleton Bayswater
Como South Perth
North Fremantle Fremantle
Innaloo Stirling
Gorrie Mundaring
Butler Wanneroo
Ferndale Canning
Wattle Grove Kalamunda
Landsdale Wanneroo

List of LGAs in Perth

Name ASGC Region
East Fremantle 53150 Perth
Peppermint Grove 56930 Perth
Kalamunda 54200 Perth
Perth 57080 Perth
Kwinana 54830 Perth
Joondalup 54170 Perth
Armadale 50210 Perth
South Perth 57840 Perth
Mundaring 56090 Perth
Stirling 57910 Perth
Cockburn 51820 Perth
Cottesloe 52170 Perth
Cambridge 51310 Perth
Claremont 51750 Perth
Serpentine-Jarrahdale 57700 Perth
Melville 55320 Perth
Subiaco 57980 Perth
Rockingham 57490 Perth
Wanneroo 58760 Perth
Belmont 50490 Perth
1 2 ››
Western Australia
Name Western Australia
Nickname The Wildflower State, The Golden State