LGAs and Counties information in Illawarra.

The Illawarra is a country region in the state of New South Wales, Australia. The main LGAs in the region are Kiama, Wingecarribee, Wollongong, Shellharbour, Shoalhaven.

General Information about Illawarra
Name Illawarra
State New South Wales
LGAs 5

List of Places in Illawarra

Name County
Bowral Wingecarribee
Stanwell Tops Wollongong
Berry Mountain Shoalhaven
West Wollongong Wollongong
Tarrawanna Wollongong
Bundewallah Shoalhaven
Woodstock Shoalhaven
Maddens Plains Wollongong
Canyonleigh Wingecarribee
Conjola Shoalhaven

List of LGAs in Illawarra

Name ASGC Region
Kiama 14400 Illawarra
Wingecarribee 18350 Illawarra
Wollongong 18450 Illawarra
Shellharbour 16900 Illawarra
Shoalhaven 16950 Illawarra
1 ››
New South Wales
Name New South Wales
Nickname The First State