LGAs and Counties information in Hobart.

The Hobart is a country region in the state of Tasmania, Australia. The main LGAs in the region are Hobart, Clarence, Kingborough, Sorell, Brighton, Glenorchy.

General Information about Hobart
Name Hobart
State Tasmania
LGAs 6

List of Places in Hobart

Name County
Kaoota Kingborough
Killora Kingborough
Dulcot Clarence
Dunalley Sorell
Lewisham Sorell
Grasstree Hill Clarence
South Bruny Kingborough
Tolmans Hill Hobart
Glebe Hobart
Rosetta Glenorchy

List of LGAs in Hobart

Name ASGC Region
Hobart 62810 Hobart
Clarence 61410 Hobart
Kingborough 63610 Hobart
Sorell 64810 Hobart
Brighton 60410 Hobart
Glenorchy 62610 Hobart
1 ››
Name Tasmania
Nickname The Island of Inspiration, The Apple Isle, Holid