LGAs and Counties information in Gippsland.

The Gippsland is a country region in the state of Victoria, Australia. The main LGAs in the region are Wellington, Bass Coast, Baw Baw, East Gippsland, South Gippsland, Latrobe.

General Information about Gippsland
Name Gippsland
State Victoria
LGAs 6

List of Places in Gippsland

Name County
Kernot Bass Coast
Woodglen East Gippsland
Gillum Wellington
Willung Wellington
Wurruk Wellington
Woodside North Wellington
Iguana Creek East Gippsland
Errinundra East Gippsland
Callignee South Latrobe
Cowwarr Wellington

List of LGAs in Gippsland

Name ASGC Region
Wellington 26810 Gippsland
Bass Coast 20740 Gippsland
Baw Baw 20830 Gippsland
East Gippsland 22110 Gippsland
South Gippsland 26170 Gippsland
Latrobe 23810 Gippsland
1 ››
Name Victoria
Nickname The Garden State, The Place to Be